Budget and Finance Committee

Meetings: As-needed

Location: City Hall Annex
520 Main St.
Belton, MO 64012

Staff Contact

Casey Koehn
Finance Director


The Budget and Finance Committee is a committee appointed by the Mayor with approval from the City Council. This committee consists of council members and city staff who will review the financial processes, accounting structure, and budget creation and maintenance policies for the City of Belton. They will report to the Council and make recommendations on the city budget each year.


Members do not have term limits

Mayor Norman Larkey
Councilmember James Pryan
Councilmember Allyson Lawson
Councilmember Alex McCallum
City Manager Joe Warren
Finance Director Casey Koehn
Assistant Finance Director Alexa Williams
Public Works Director Greg Rokos
Chief of Police Scott Lyons
Parks and Recreation Director Brian Welborn
Fire Chief John Sapp

Click here to view the meeting minutes and agendas