Public Safety Advisory Committee

Meetings: As-needed

Location: Technical & Training Center of Cass County
6107 E 155th St, Suite 100
Belton, MO 64012

The Public Safety Advisory Committee looks at existing conditions in policing, fire, and emergency response and provides recommendations for possible policies that would be in line with community standards and expectations.


  • Dave Clark
  • Mary Cummings
  • Steven Deere
  • Martha Frasher
  • Steve Hackett
  • Donald Meador
  • Rusty Sullivan

Click here to view the meeting minutes and agendas