City Council Members

The Mayor is elected at-large for a four-year term. Two City Councilmembers are elected from each of the four wards for staggered three-year terms. All city elections are non-partisan.

All addresses listed are Belton, MO 64012

Mayor Jeff Davis Phone Email Term Expiration
411 Westover Ct  816-331-0907  jdavis@belton.org April 2021
       
Ward 1 Councilmembers    
Ryan Finn 
Phone  Email Term Expiration
7907 Kevin Ln  816-810-4109     rfinn@belton.org April 2021
Dave Clark    
16112 Louisville Ct  816-914-8693 dclark@belton.org April 2022
       
Ward 2 Councilmembers    
Dean VanWinkle
Phone  Email Term Expiration
500 Tanner Dr 816-813-2892 dvanwinkle@belton.org      April 2021
Chet Trutzel     
1015 Cherry Hill Ct 816-331-7657 ctrutzel@belton.org April 2022
       
Ward 3 Councilmembers     
Stephanie Davidson Phone  Email Term Expiration
119 Mill St  816-388-0079 sdavidson@belton.org April 2021
Lorrie Peek, Mayor Pro-Tem       
503 London Way   816-331-6873 lpeek@belton.org April 2022
       
Ward 4 Councilmembers    
Gary Lathrop  Phone   Email Term Expiration
1225 E Cambridge Rd      816-331-6756 glathrop@belton.org April 2021
Tim Savage     
18121 S State Rt Y 816-331-4886    tsavage@belton.org April 2022
PO Box 103