City Council Members

The Mayor is elected at-large for a four-year term. Two City Councilmembers are elected from each of the four wards for staggered three-year terms. All city elections are non-partisan.

Click here to view a Ward Map
All addresses listed are Belton, MO 64012

Mayor Norman K Larkey, Sr.  Phone Email Term Expiration
108 S Scott Ave 816-985-8696 nlarkey@belton.org April 2025
       
Ward 1 Councilmembers    
Perry Gough
Phone  Email Term Expiration
8320 E 163rd St 816-331-8135 pgough@belton.org April 2024
Dave Clark    
16112 Louisville Ct  816-914-8693 dclark@belton.org April 2022
       
Ward 2 Councilmembers    
Angela Kraft
Phone  Email Term Expiration
301 Berry Ave 816-522-2236 akraft@belton.org April 2024
Chet Trutzel     
1015 Cherry Hill Ct 816-331-7657 ctrutzel@belton.org April 2022
       
Ward 3 Councilmembers     
Allyson Lawson Phone  Email Term Expiration
115 Mill St  913-940-6851 alawson@belton.org  April 2024
Lorrie Peek, Mayor Pro-Tem       
503 London Way   816-331-6873 lpeek@belton.org April 2022
       
Ward 4 Councilmembers    
Rob Powell  Phone   Email Term Expiration
802 Main St 816-331-6710 rpowell@belton.org April 2024
Tim Savage     
18121 S State Rt Y 816-331-4886    tsavage@belton.org April 2022
PO Box 103