2023 Curbside Bulky Item Pickup

Next date: Monday, February 13, 2023 | 07:00 AM to 11:59 PM

Bulky Item Pickup.png

One bulky item per month will be collected at Belton households. Scheduled collection for one "no charge bulky item" is on the 2nd full collection week of each month (Monday begins the week). Please have your items curbside on your regularly scheduled trash day by 7 a.m.

Items accepted

  • couch
  • chair
  • dresser
  • mattress

 Items not accepted

  • appliances 
  • electronics (televisions, computer monitors)
  • auto parts
  • tires
  • construction material

Appliances or items not qualified as "bulky items" can be collected for an additional fee. Contact GFL/WCA at (816) 380-5595.

 

When

  • Monday, January 09, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, January 10, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, January 12, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, January 13, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, February 13, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, February 16, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, February 17, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, March 13, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, March 16, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, March 17, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, April 10, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, April 13, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, April 14, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, May 08, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, May 09, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, May 10, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, May 11, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, May 12, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, June 12, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, June 13, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, June 14, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, June 15, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, June 16, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, July 10, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, July 11, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, July 12, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, July 13, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, July 14, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, August 14, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, August 15, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, August 16, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, August 17, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, August 18, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, September 11, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, September 12, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, September 13, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, September 14, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, September 15, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, October 09, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, October 11, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, October 12, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, October 13, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, November 13, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, November 16, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, November 17, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, December 11, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, December 14, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, December 15, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Location

Belton

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.

Tagged as: