2022 Curbside Bulky Item Pickup

Next date: Monday, December 12, 2022 | 07:00 AM to 07:00 PM

Bulky Item Pickup

One bulky item per month will be collected at Belton households. Scheduled collection for one "no charge bulky item" is on the 2nd full collection week of each month (Monday begins the week). Please have your items curbside on your regularly scheduled trash day by 7 a.m.

Items accepted

  • couch
  • chair
  • dresser
  • mattress

 Items not accepted

  • appliances 
  • electronics (televisions, computer monitors)
  • auto parts
  • tires
  • construction material

Appliances or items not qualified as "bulky items" can be collected for an additional fee. Contact GFL/WCA at 816-380-5595.

 

When

  • Monday, January 10, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 11, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 12, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 13, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Friday, January 14, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, February 14, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 15, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 16, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 17, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Friday, February 18, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, March 14, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 15, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 16, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 17, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Friday, March 18, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, April 11, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 12, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 13, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 14, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Friday, April 15, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, May 09, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 10, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 11, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 12, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Friday, May 13, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, June 13, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 14, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 15, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 16, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Friday, June 17, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, July 11, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 12, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 14, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Friday, July 15, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, August 08, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 09, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 10, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 11, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Friday, August 12, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, September 12, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 13, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 14, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 15, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Friday, September 16, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, October 10, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 11, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 12, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 13, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Friday, October 14, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, November 14, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 15, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 16, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 17, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Friday, November 18, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, December 12, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 15, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Friday, December 16, 2022 | 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM

Location

Belton

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.

Tagged as: