2022 Belton Farmer's Market

Next date: Thursday, July 07, 2022 | 04:00 PM to 07:00 PM

Belton-Farmers-Market

The Belton Farmer's Market will be held every week on Thursdays from June to October. Come shop from 4-7 PM!

Visit the Belton Farmer's Market Facebook page for details and updates. 

When

  • Thursday, June 02, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 09, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 16, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 07, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 14, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 21, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 28, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 04, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 11, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 18, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 25, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 01, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 08, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 15, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 22, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 29, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 06, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 13, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 20, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 27, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Location

Belton Assembly of God, 613 E North Avenue, Belton 64012  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Thursday for 17 times.


Tagged as: